Corporate policy

Corporate policy

ASTON is a company that provides stability and creates opportunities for career development, material well-being and professional development for its employees. Employees of ASTON - the most valuable asset!

The ability to rely on a highly qualified and professional team that strives for excellence is our most important asset. Working in ASTON means being part of a culture with many years of corporate values and commitment to society and the environment. We create a working environment that allows you to realize the potential, improve existing knowledge, skills and participate in interesting innovative projects on an international scale. We provide our employees with tools and opportunities for professional development: training, training, refresher courses, opportunities for self-education.

ASTON is proud of the team that was created for decades and currently has more than 3700 people! Loyal employees help the company to provide leadership positions in the market, which is why the concept of "loyalty and satisfaction" of the employee is key for us. Corporate social responsibility is an integral part of ASTON's activities. The company promotes the development of regions of its presence, takes care of environmental protection, provides professional management of employee health and safety.

Send resume

The principles of corporate policy ASTON:

  • Development of employees. Our company provides opportunities for realization of professional and creative potential of each employee. We create all conditions for personal development, welcome the initiative and innovative proposals, new ideas and creative approach to solving problems.
  • Team and cooperation. Only with a team spirit and a common goal can we achieve a common goal. Therefore, we develop the principle of corporatism, interaction and cooperation within the company, maintain a benevolent atmosphere within the team.
  • Honesty, trust, integrity. In our work, we build on the basis of the principle of transparency, honesty and openness. Integrity to employees, contractors and the state is the Foundation of ASTON's functioning.
  • Professionalism. ASTON highly appreciates professionalism and implements this principle in all areas of its activities, we respect the leaders and specialists who are able to improve their skills, processes and the system as a whole. Our plants use the world experience and advanced technologies, strive for perfection in details.
  • Responsibility. We are responsible not only for each employee, but also for the state of the environment, so we use environmentally friendly technologies in production, paying special attention to the health and safety of employees.

The company fulfils all social obligations on remuneration and motivation of the personnel. Following the norms of the current Labor code of the Russian Federation, ASTON pays competitive wages, bonuses and bonuses, makes deductions of unified social and income taxes, enters into contracts of health insurance, pays sick leaves and periods of childcare, provides annual leave. ASTON cares about the health of its employees. In addition to compulsory health insurance, employees of the certain company's structural subdivisions can use the voluntary health insurance policy. And employees of large industrial branches of ASTON can seek advice and medical help in the first-aid posts organized in the territory of the enterprises.

Карьера АСТОН_3.jpg

^

Корпоративная политика

Корпоративная политика

АСТОН – компания, которая обеспечивает стабильность и создает своим сотрудникам возможности для карьерного роста, материального благосостояния и профессионального развития. Сотрудники Компании АСТОН – самый ценный актив!

Способность полагаться на высококвалифицированную и профессиональную команду, которая стремится к превосходству, является нашим самым значимым   активом. Работать в  АСТОН – означает быть  частью культуры  с многолетними корпоративными  ценностями и обязательствами перед обществом и окружающей средой. Мы создаем  рабочую среду, которая позволяет реализовывать потенциал, совершенствовать имеющиеся знания, навыки и участвовать в интересных инновационных проектах международного масштаба. Мы предоставляем нашим сотрудникам инструменты и возможности профессионального развития: обучения, тренинги, курсы повышения квалификации, возможности для самообучения.

АСТОН  гордится командой, которая создавалась десятилетиями и на данный момент насчитывает более 3700 человек! Лояльные сотрудники  помогают компании обеспечить лидерские позиции на рынке, именно поэтому понятие «лояльности и удовлетворенности» сотрудника - ключевое для нас. Неотъемлемой  частью деятельности компаний АСТОН является корпоративная социальная ответственность. Компания способствует развитию регионов своего присутствия, заботится о защите окружающей среды, осуществляет профессиональное управление охраной здоровья сотрудников и безопасностью труда.

Отправить резюме

Принципы корпоративной политики АСТОН:

  • Развитие сотрудников. Наша компания предоставляет возможности для реализации профессионального и творческого потенциала каждого сотрудника. Мы создаем все условия для личностного развития, приветствуем инициативу и рационализаторские  предложения, новые идеи и креативный подход к решению задач.

  • Команда и сотрудничество. Только обладая командным духом и единой целью, можно добиться реализации общей задачи. Поэтому мы развиваем принцип корпоративности, взаимодействия и сотрудничества внутри компании, поддерживаем благожелательную атмосферу внутри коллектива.

  • Честность, доверие, порядочность. Свою деятельность мы строим на основе принципа прозрачности, порядочности и открытости. Честность перед сотрудниками, контрагентами и государством – это основа функционирования АСТОН.

  • Профессионализм. АСТОН высоко ценит профессионализм и реализует этот принцип во всех сферах своей деятельности, мы уважаем лидеров и специалистов, которые умеют совершенствовать свое мастерство, процессы и систему в целом. Наши заводы использует мировой опыт и передовые технологии, стремятся к совершенству в деталях.

  • Ответственность. Мы несем ответственность не только за каждого сотрудника, но и за состояние окружающей среды, поэтому используем экологически чистые технологии на производстве, уделяя особое внимание охране здоровья сотрудников и безопасности труда.

Компания выполняет все социальные обязательства по оплате труда и мотивации персонала. Соблюдая нормы действующего Трудового кодекса Российской Федерации, АСТОН выплачивает конкурентоспособную заработную плату, бонусы и премии, производит отчисления единого социального и подоходного налогов, заключает договоры медицинского страхования, оплачивает больничные листы и периоды ухода за детьми, предоставляет ежегодные отпуска. АСТОН заботится о здоровье своих сотрудников. Кроме обязательного медицинского страхования работники отдельных структурных подразделений компании могут воспользоваться полисом добровольного медицинского страхования. А сотрудники крупных производственных филиалов АСТОНа могут обратиться за консультацией и медицинской помощью в медпункты, организованные на территории предприятий.

Карьера АСТОН_3.jpg


^