ASTON oil

In June 2010 the Company started to produce a new product for a functional nutrition in the HoReCa segment - refined high oleic sunflower oil of Premium quality under the ASTON brand.

Selection of a high oleic sunflower (without any GMO) is developed by the Swiss Syngenta Company and is widely used in Europe for a production of healthy foodstuffs. The product is manufactured by the Morozovsk branch of the ASTON JSC and filled into the PET-bottles with capacity of 1 L, 1.8 L and 5 L.

As concerns a composition of fatty acids the high oleic sunflower oil under the ASTON brand is equivalent to olive oil. Comparing with a common sunflower oil the high oleic sunflower oil ASTON is 4 times more stable to oxidation and heating, has a higher point of smoke generation start, and therefore it is an ideal product for a roasting and fat-frying. During preparing of various dishes the ASTON oil gives to them an appetizing golden brown and provides a high quality of prepared food. This product has been created by taking into account of recommendations of recognized chief cooks.

The basic advantages of the product:

  • high content of oleic acid (more than 75%)
  • natural antioxidant
  • high content of vitamin E
  • as concerns useful properties the ASTON oil is equivalent to olive oil
  • smoke point = 260 degrees (while the usual sunflower oil is 170 degrees)
  • can be repeatedly used by a roasting (does not form any carcinogens)

Using of high oleic sunflower oil for preparing of various dishes allows heightening their useful properties. Its basic value and an advantageous difference comparing with other vegetable oils is a high content of oleic acid (more than 75%) giving a positive impact on a human being health. A highest content of vitamin E as a natural antioxidant, comparing with other table oils, is furthering a reinforcement of immune system of human being and lowers a risk of cardiovascular and oncological diseases. The high oleic sunflower oil is more stable under the impact of high temperatures, and therefore it is an optimal product for a fat-frying. In a foodstuff industry the high oleic sunflower oil is applied in the production of foodstuff as the oil for a spraying over snacks, crackers, dry breakfasts, fat-frying oils, it is an ideal component for a margarine production. 

Composition: 100% of refined deodorized high oleic sunflower oil of Premium quality.

The quality of the ASTON oil meets the requirements of the following regulations:

  • STO (Standart of organization) 33356775-001-2008 “High oleic sunflower oil of Premium quality. Technical specifications”
  • TR CU (Technical regulations of the Customs Union) 024/2011 “Technical regulations for fat-and-oil products”
  • TR CU (Technical regulations of the Customs Union) 021/2011 “About safety of foodstuffs”

Таблица ASTON.jpg

The ASTON Company delivers the high oleic sunflower oil to their partners – foodstuff manufacturers in Russia and former Soviet republics.

A full cycle of oil plants processing as well as implementation of a quality management according to ISO 9001 give a guarantee of compliance of products with hardest requirements of the Russian State Standard and observing of sanitary and hygienic norms and rules in a framework of entire production process. In 2009 the audit by the international independent company European Food Safety Inspection Service (EFSIS) confirmed a fulfillment of European standards concerning sanitary & hygienic norms as well as efficiency of НАССР system operation with issuing of a relevant certificate. In February 2010 the management system of Morozovsky production complex (Morozovsk branch of the ASTON JSC) has been certified in accordance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2008. The certificate under the British accreditation of UKAS has been issued by the Russian subdivision of the SGS group.

АСТОН высокоолеиновое подсолнечное.jpg

^

АСТОН

Наша Продукция

В июле 2010 года компания приступила к выпуску нового продукта для функционального питания в сегменте HoReCa – высокоолеинового подсолнечного рафинированного масла ПРЕМИУМ торговой марки «АСТОН».

Селекция высокоолеинового подсолнечника (без ГМО) создана швейцарской компанией Syngenta и широко используется в Европе для производства здоровых продуктов. Продукт производится Морозовским филиалом АО «АСТОН» и фасуется в ПЭТ бутылки емкостью 1 литр, 1,8 литра, 5 литров.

По жирнокислотному составу высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло «АСТОН» равноценно оливковому. У высокоолеинового масла «АСТОН» в 4 раза больше устойчивость к окислению и нагреванию, чем у обычного подсолнечного масла, более высокая точка начала дымообразования, поэтому оно идеально подходит для жарки и фритюра. В процессе приготовления масло «АСТОН» придает продуктам аппетитную золотистую корочку и обеспечивает высокое качество разнообразных блюд. Продукт создан с учетом пожеланий признанных шеф-поваров.

Основные преимущества:

  • высокое содержание (более 75%) олеиновой кислоты
  • природный антиоксидант
  • высокое содержание витамина Е
  • по полезным свойствам полный аналог оливкового масла
  • точка дымообразования = 260 градусов (в то время как обычное подсолнечное масло – 170 градусов)
  • возможность многократного использования при обжарке (не образует канцерогены)

Использование высокоолеинового подсолнечного масла для приготовления различных блюд позволяет существенно повысить их полезные свойства. Главная ценность и выгодное отличие от других растительных масел – высокое содержание (более 75%) олеиновой кислоты, положительно влияющей на здоровье человека. Наивысшее в сравнении с другими пищевыми маслами содержание витамина Е, являющегося природным антиоксидантом, способствует укреплению иммунитета человека, уменьшает риск возникновения раковых и сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло является более стойким к воздействию высоких температур, что делает его оптимальным для использования во фритюре. В пищевой промышленности высокоолеиновое масло используется при производстве пищевых продуктов в качестве масла для опрыскивания снэков, крекеров, сухих завтраков, фритюрных масел, является идеальным компонентом для производства маргаринов.

Состав: 100% высокоолеиновое подсолнечное рафинированное дезодорированное масло марки Премиум.

Качество масла «АСТОН» соответствует:

  • СТО 33356775-001-2008 «Масло подсолнечное высокоолеиновое «Премиум». Технические условия»
  • ТР ТС 024/2011 «Технический регламент на масложировую продукцию»
  • ТР ТС 021/2011 «О безопасности пищевой продукции»

Таблица АСТОН.jpg

АСТОН поставляет высокоолеиновое масло своим партнерам – производителям продуктов питания, работающим в России и странах ближнего зарубежья.

Полный цикл переработки масличных культур и внедрение системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001 гарантирует соответствие продукции самым жестким требованиям российского ГОСТа, а также соблюдение санитарно-гигиенических норм и правил в ходе всего процесса производства продукта. В 2009 году аудиторская проверка международной независимой компании European Food Safety Inspection Service (EFSIS) подтвердила выполнение европейских стандартов по соблюдению санитарно-гигиенических норм и эффективность функционирования системы НАССР выдачей соответствующего сертификата. В феврале 2010 года система менеджмента Морозовского комбината растительных масел (Морозовский филиал ОАО АСТОН) сертифицирована в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008. Сертификат под британской аккредитацией UKAS выпущен российским подразделением группы SGS.

АСТОН высокоолеиновое подсолнечное.jpg

^