Refined sunflower oils (filling)

Refined sunflower oils (filling)

ASTON offers refined sunflower oil by filling.

The products are manufactured by Morozovsk production complex, the capacity of which allows to produce more than 850 tons of refined vegetable oil per day.

Рафинированные масла налив АСТОН.jpg

Oleic acid contained in refined sunflower oil is belongs to the number of indispensable fatty acids that enter the human organism only from food, so the consumption of vegetable oil is indispensable to human life. Polyunsaturated fatty acids, which are rich in refined sunflower oil, contribute to the construction of human organism cells, the synthesis of hormones, support of immunity. Refined sunflower oil provides elasticity to blood vessels, reduces the sensitivity of human organism to ultraviolet rays and radiation.

Such functional properties as increased resistance to oxidation under high temperatures, the presence of vitamin E, the absence of cholesterol, make refined sunflower oil necessary in the production of confectionery and margarine, milk food and ice cream, bread baking, preparing of snacks and other foodstuff articles.

ASTON delivers to Russian and foreign partners refined deodorized sunflower oil of Premium and first quality grades. Deliveries are carried out on the basis of "just-in-time" principle by lorries (beginning from 20 tons) and railway cars (beginning from 60 tons).

For cooperation contact the Sales Department.

Лукашев А.А..jpg
Head of the Sales Department
Lukashev Alexey Anatol'evich
Tel.: +7 863 261-81-17, 261-81-04 (add. 4117).
E-mail: Lukashov_A@aston.ru


^

Рафинированные масла (налив)

Наша Продукция

АСТОН предлагает рафинированное подсолнечное масло наливом. Продукцию выпускает Морозовский комбинат, мощности которого позволяют производить более 850 тонн рафинированного растительного масла в сутки.

Рафинированные масла налив АСТОН.jpg

Содержащаяся в рафинированном подсолнечном масле олеиновая кислота относится к числу незаменимых жирных кислот, которые поступают в организм человека только из пищи, поэтому потребление растительного масла жизненно необходимо. Полинасыщенные кислоты, которыми богато рафинированное подсолнечное масло, способствуют построению клеток организма человека, синтезу гормонов, поддержанию иммунитета. Рафинированное масло придает эластичность кровеносным сосудам, уменьшает чувствительность организма к воздействию ультрафиолетовых лучей и радиоактивного излучения.

Такие функциональные качества как повышенная стойкость к окислению в условиях высоких температур, наличие витамина Е, отсутствие холестерина, делают рафинированное подсолнечное масло необходимым в производстве кондитерских изделий и маргарина, молочных продуктов и мороженого, в хлебопечении, в приготовлении снэков и других продуктов питания.

АСТОН поставляет российским и зарубежным партнерам рафинированное дезодорированное подсолнечное масло высшего и первого сортов. Поставки осуществляются по принципу «just-in-time» автомобильным (от 20 тонн) и железнодорожным (от 60 тонн) транспортом.

По вопросам сотрудничества обращаться в Департамент продаж.

Лукашев А.А..jpg
Начальник департамента продаж
Лукашев Алексей Анатольевич
Тел.: +7 863 261-81-17, 261-81-04 (доб. 4117)
E-mail: Lukashov_A@aston.ru
^