Special fats

ASTON supplies specialized fats to the foodstuff industry, which are produced at the Morozovsk production complex. The basic range includes blends of high oleic sunflower oil and palm olein in various proportions.
Delivery of products is carried out on the basis of "just-in-time" principle by special lorries providing a stipulated temperature range for a cargo.

High oleic sunflower oils (filling)

ASTON offers to their partners a functional product – refined high oleic sunflower oil Premium quality produced by the Morozovsk branch of ASTON JSC (Rostov region, Morozovsk).

High-oleic sunflower oil is more resistant to high temperatures, can withstand more frying, which makes it optimal for deep-frying. The shelf life of high oleic oil is four times longer than traditional sunflower oil.

In the food industry, high oleic oil is used in the production of foodstuff as an oil for spraying snacks, crackers, dry breakfasts, deep-fried oils, is an ideal component for the production of margarine. The content of oleic acid is more than 75%. By fatty acid composition, high oleic sunflower oil of ASTON company is equivalent to olive oil.

 Basic quality properties of high oleic sunflower oil:

  • Taste and smell - with no one specific features
  • Content of free fat acids – no more than 0,05%
  • Peroxide value – not more than 1,0 mmol of active oxygen / kg
  • Stability under 120 degrees Celsius – at least 8 hours (according to Rancimat Method)
  • Content of oleic fat acid – more than 75%
  • Content of palmitic fat acid – not more than 4%

The product passes a hard quality control, is certified and corresponds to the Federal law No.90 "Technical regulations for fat-and-oil products" and STO (Standard of organization) 33356775-001-2008 "High oleic sunflower oil of Premium quality. Technical specifications." Accompanied by Compliance certificate and Quality certificate.

ASTON delivers products by lorries (beginning from 20 tons) and railway cars (beginning from 60 tons).

Palm olein

ASTON executes transshipment and refinement to the quality required by the client, palm olein – palm oil fraction with a high content of unsaturated fatty acids.

Palm olein is widely used as a highly profitable oil for frying, economical in use, has a high resistance to oxidation compared to  rape oil and common sunflower oils. It is used for the production of spreads, ice cream, margarine, flour confectionery products (biscuits, candy fillings, waffles, cookies, gingerbreads), as a fat-frying fat, as well as for instant food (chips, potatoes, nuts, noodles and bouillon cubes).

Basic quality properties of palm olein:

  • Taste and smell - with no one specific features
  • Content of free fat acids – no more than 0,05%
  • Peroxide value – not more than 1,0 mmol of active oxygen / kg
  • Stability under 120 degrees Celsius – not less than 10 hours (according to Rancimat Method)
  • Content of oleic fat acid – not less than 40%
  • Content of palmitic fat acid – not more than 40%

Shelf life: 14 days in package, without any access to air, light and moisture, under the temperature of 35-40°C.

The product passes a hard quality control, is certified and and corresponds to the Federal law No.90 "Technical regulations for fat-and-oil products" and STO (Standard of organization) 33356775-003-2009 "Palm oil – olein fraction. Technical specifications." Accompanied by Compliance certificate and Quality certificate.

Delivery of products is carried out by filling, with special lorries (beginning from 20 tons) or railway cisterns (beginning from 55 tons), subject to presence of "steam jacket”;  from the Morozovsk branch of ASTON JSC (Rostov region, Morozovsk). 

высокоолеиновые масла налив АСТОН_2.jpg  высокоолеиновые масла налив АСТОН_1.jpg  Пальмовый олеин АСТОН.jpg

For cooperation contact the Sales Department.

Лукашев А.А..jpg
Head of the Sales Department
Lukashev Alexey Anatol'evich
Tel.: +7 863 261-81-17, 261-81-04 (add. 4117).
E-mail: Lukashov_A@aston.ru


^

Спецжиры

Наша Продукция

АСТОН поставляет предприятиям пищевой промышленности специализированные жиры, которые производит на Морозовском комбинате. К основному ассортименту относятся бленды высокоолеинового подсолнечного масла и пальмового олеина в различных соотношениях.
Доставка продукции осуществляется по принципу «just-in-time» специализированным автомобильным транспортом, выдерживающим четкий температурный режим.

Высокоолеиновые масла (налив)

АСТОН предлагает своим партнерам функциональный продукт – рафинированное высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло Премиум наливом производства Морозовского филиала АО «АСТОН» (Ростовская область, г. Морозовск).

Высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло является более стойким к воздействию высоких температур, выдерживает большее количество жарок, что делает его оптимальным для использования во фритюре. Срок хранения высокоолеинового масла в четыре раза выше традиционного подсолнечного.

В пищевой промышленности высокоолеиновое масло используется при производстве пищевых продуктов в качестве масла для опрыскивания снэков, крекеров, сухих завтраков, фритюрных масел, является идеальным компонентом для производства маргаринов. Содержание олеиновой кислоты составляет более 75%. По жирнокислотному составу высокоолеиновое подсолнечное масло компании АСТОН равноценно оливковому.

Основные качественные показатели высокоолеинового подсолнечного масла:

  • Вкус и запах – обезличенные
  • Содержание свободных жирных кислот – не более 0,05%
  • Перекисное число – не более 1,0 ммоль О/кг
  • Стабильность при 120 градусах Цельсия – не менее 8 часов (Метод Rancimat)
  • Содержание олеиновой жирной кислоты – более 75%
  • Содержание пальмитиновой жирной кислоты – не более 4%

Товар проходит строгий контроль качества, сертифицирован и соответствует ФЗ №90 "Технический регламент на масложировую продукцию" и СТО 33356775-001-2008 "Масло подсолнечное высокоолеиновое "Премиум". Технические условия". Сопровождается сертификатом соответствия и качественным удостоверением.

Доставку продукции АСТОН осуществляет автомобильным (от 20 тонн) и железнодорожным (от 60 тонн) транспортом.

Пальмовый олеин

АСТОН осуществляет перевалку и доработку до качества, необходимого клиенту, пальмового олеина  - фракции пальмового масла с высоким содержанием ненасыщенных жирных кислот.

Пальмовый олеин получил широкое распространение как высокорентабельное масло для жарки, экономичен в использовании, обладает высокой стойкостью к окислению по сравнению с рапсовым и обычным подсолнечным маслами. Используется для производства спрэдов, мороженого, маргарина, мучных кондитерских изделий (бисквитов, начинок конфет, вафель, печенья, пряников), в качестве фритюрного жира, а также продуктов быстрого приготовления (чипсов, картофеля, орехов, лапши и бульонных кубиков).

Основные качественные показатели пальмового олеина:

  • Вкус и запах – обезличенные
  • Содержание свободных жирных кислот – не более 0,05%
  • Перекисное число – не более 1,0 ммоль О/кг
  • Стабильность при 120 градусах Цельсия – не менее 10 часов (Метод Rancimat)
  • Содержание олеиновой жирной кислоты – не менее 40%
  • Содержание пальмитиновой жирной кислоты – не более 40%

Срок хранения: 14 суток в таре, без доступа воздуха, света и влаги, при температуре 35-40°С.

Товар проходит строгий контроль качества,   сертифицирован и соответствует ФЗ №90 "Технический регламент на масложировую продукцию" и СТО 33356775-003-2009 "Масло пальмовое – фракция олеин. Технические условия". Сопровождается сертификатом соответствия и качественным удостоверением.

Доставка продукции  осуществляется наливом специализированным автотранспортом (от 20 тонн) или ж/д цистернами (от 55 тонн) с наличием паровой "рубашки"  с Морозовского филиала АО «АСТОН» (Ростовская область, г. Морозовск).

высокоолеиновые масла налив АСТОН_2.jpg  высокоолеиновые масла налив АСТОН_1.jpg  Пальмовый олеин АСТОН.jpg

По вопросам сотрудничества обращаться в Департамент продаж.

Лукашев А.А..jpg
Начальник департамента продаж
Лукашев Алексей Анатольевич
Тел.: +7 863 261-81-17, 261-81-04 (доб. 4117)
E-mail: Lukashov_A@aston.ru
^