Oxidized starch for paper industry OXYRYAZAN 200

Oxidized starch for paper industry OXYRYAZAN 200

Oxidized starch for paper industry OXYRYAZAN 200 is used for surface sizing of paper and paperboard at the size press machine for increasing the mechanical strength, including the strength of the surface, and also as a bonding additive in the manufacture of drywall.

Manufactured according to TC (technical conditions) 9187-003-00343579-2007.
Sanitary-epidemiological conclusion №62РЦ03918П0001430407 from 12.04.2007.

Main characteristic:

  • low-viscosity corn starch of the hot method of preparation, subjected to hydrolytic oxidation
  • white homogeneous powder with a grayish tinge
  • no foreign smell
  • humidity - no more than 14%
  • conditional viscosity on VZ-4 is not more than 30c at 60 °C for 6% aqueous solution (in relation to a marketable product)
  • pH 5,5-7,5

Storage: 2 year in a closed package in a cool and dry place.
Package: paper bags of 25 kg on pallets, polypropylene bags of 30 kg, soft containers of "big-bag" type of 500 kg and 1000 kg.
Dosage: consumption depends on the capabilities of the equipment and the purpose of the starch .

Harmless for industrial use. Recommended for use in the production of materials for packaging and printing, including for packaging food in accordance with  the requirements of the Sanitary regulations and standards 2.3.2.1078-01. Produced without the use of chlorine-containing reagents.

Prepared on fresh water in periodic or continuous manner. In a periodic method, the starch suspension concentration of 6-10% is heated by a sharp or deaf steam to a temperature of 90-95 °C and is kept at a given temperature for 10-20 minutes with stirring. In a continuous process, the starch suspension is boiled at a temperature of 120-135 °C at a concentration of up to 20%. After cooking, the starch solution can be diluted to the required working concentration.


^

Окисленный крахмал для бумажной промышленности «ОКСИРЯЗАН 200»

Окисленный крахмал для бумажной промышленности «ОКСИРЯЗАН 200»

Наша Продукция

Окисленный крахмал для бумажной промышленности марки «ОКСИРЯЗАН 200» применяется для поверхностной проклейки бумаги и картона в клеильном прессе БДМ для повышения механической прочности, в том числе прочности поверхности, а также в качестве связующей добавки при производстве гипсокартона.

Изготавливается по ТУ 9187–003–00343579–2007.
Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение №62РЦ03918П0001430407 от 12.04.2007 г.

Основные характеристики:

  • низковязкий кукурузный крахмал горячего способа приготовления, подвергнутый гидролитическому окислению 
  • белый однородный порошок с сероватым оттенком
  • без постороннего запаха
  • влажность - не более 14%
  • условная вязкость по ВЗ-4 не более 30с при 60оС для 6%-го водного раствора (по товарному продукту)
  • pH 5,5-7,5
Хранение: 2 года в закрытой упаковке в прохладном и сухом месте.
Упаковка: бумажные мешки по 25 кг на поддонах, полипропиленовые мешки по 30 кг, мягкие контейнеры типа «биг-бэг» по 500 кг и 1000 кг.
Дозирование: расход зависит от возможностей оборудования и цели применения крахмала.

Безвреден при промышленном использовании. Рекомендован для применения в производстве материалов для упаковки и полиграфии, в том числе для упаковки продуктов питания в соответствии с СанПиН 2.3.2.1078-01. Произведен без применения хлорсодержащих реагентов.

Готовится на свежей воде периодическим или непрерывным способом. При периодическом способе крахмальная суспензия концентрацией 6-10% нагревается острым или глухим паром до температуры 90-95оС и при перемешивании выдерживается при данной температуре 10-20 минут. При непрерывном способе крахмальная суспензия концентрацией до 20% варится при температуре 120-135оС. После варки крахмальный раствор может разбавляться до необходимой рабочей концентрации.

^