Rape seed meal

ASTON offers the granulated rape seed meal from the Millerovo branch of the ASTON JSC (Rostov region, Millerovo).

The seed meal is a by-product to be received in the framework of production of vegetable oils after pressing and extraction of seeds of oil plants. Pressing is a process where there an oil is pressed out of seeds of oil plants. Extraction is a separation of rest oil with the help of organic solvents after pressing of seeds. As a result after the pressing, the content of rest oil in the seed meal is on the level of 4%. It is a valuable fodder containing 30-43% of crude protein, amino-acids, methionine, which are favorably influencing the underbrush growth. It is indispensable as a high-protein additive by a production of mixed fodders for a poultry keeping and cattle raising.
It contains vitamins E and B, dietary fiber, natural protein, potassium, phosphorus, and other mineral substances.

The energy value of rape seed meal is not lower than by a sunflower seed meal, and the content of phosphorus, calcium, copper and magnesium of this product is higher than by a soybean meal. The rape seed meal contains riboflavin, folic acid, thiamine, natural antioxidants, tocopherol (vitamin E), and phenol compounds.

Key quality indicators:

  • Mass fraction of moisture and volatile substances – 8-12%
  • The mass fraction of crude protein in terms of dia. substance – not less than 38%
  • The mass fraction of crude fiber in terms of dia. substance – not more than 16%
  • The mass fraction of crude fat in terms of dia. substance – 4%
  • The total energy of the nutritional value not less than 0,6 k.ed.
  • Shelf life: 3 months from the date of manufacture
  • Density of granulated rapeseed meal – 650-720 kg/m3

Package: in bulk

Storage requirements: this product is to be kept in clean, dry and good ventilated rooms, or in the rooms equipped with influx-and-extract ventilation, protected against impact of direct sunlight, heat and moisture, and not infected by bread inventory vermins.

Products pass strict quality control. Rapeseed meal is certified and corresponds to STO (Standard of organization) of manufacturer "Rapeseed Meal. Technical conditions". Accompanied by veterinary certificate, quarantine certificate, certificate of conformity and quality certificate. Rapeseed meal is used for feed purposes for birds, all kinds of agricultural animals. The exact amount of meal in the diet of the animal should be determined by a specialist.

The deliveries are carried out by lorries (beginning from 15 tons) and railway cars (beginning from 45 tons).

Шрот рапсовый АСТОН_1.jpg   Шрот рапсовый.jpg

For cooperation contact the Sales Department.
Tel.: +7 863 261-81-17, 261-87-49 (add. 4151).

^

Шрот рапсовый

Наша Продукция

АСТОН предлагает рапсовый гранулированный шрот производства Миллеровского филиала АО «АСТОН» (Ростовская область, г. Миллерово).  

Шрот – это побочный продукт, получаемый при производстве растительных масел, после прессования и экстракции семян масличных культур. Прессование – это процесс, при котором выдавливается масло из семян подсолнечника. А экстракция – это выделение остаточного масла после прессования семян с помощью органических растворителей. В результате в шроте после прессования остаточное масло находится на уровне 4%, сырой протеин на уровне 30-43%, аминокислоты и метионин, благоприятно влияющий на рост и развитие молодняка. Шрот незаменим в качестве высокопротеиновой добавки при производстве комбикормов для птицеводства и животноводства. Содержит витамины Е и В, клетчатку, натуральные белки, калий, фосфор и другие минеральные вещества.

По своей энергетической ценности рапсовый шрот не уступает подсолнечному и превышает соевый по содержанию фосфора, кальция, меди и магния.  Рапсовый шрот содержит  рибофлавин, фолиевую кислоту, тиамин, природные антиоксиданты токоферол (витамин Е), фенольные соединения.

Основные качественные показатели:

  • Массовая доля влаги и летучих веществ – 8-12 %
  • Массовая доля сырого протеина в пересчете на а.с.в. вещество – не менее 38 %
  • Массовая доля сырой клетчатки в пересчете на а.с.в. вещество – не более 16 %
  • Массовая доля сырого жира в пересчете на а.с.в. вещество –  4 %
  • Общая энергетическая питательность – не менее 0,6  к.ед.
  • Срок хранения: 3 месяца с даты изготовления
  • Плотность шрота гранулированного рапсового – 650-720 кг/м3

Упаковка/тара: насыпью.

Требования к хранению: должен храниться в чистых, сухих, хорошо проветриваемых помещениях, или помещениях, оборудованных приточно-вытяжной вентиляцией, защищённых от воздействия прямого солнечного света, источников тепла и влаги, не зараженных вредителями хлебных запасов.       

Товар проходит строгий контроль качества. Рапсовый  шрот  сертифицирован и соответствует СТО Завода изготовителя «Шрот рапсовый. Технические условия». Сопровождается ветеринарным свидетельством, карантинным сертификатом, сертификатом соответствия и качественным удостоверением. Рапсовый шрот применяется в кормовых целях для птиц, всех видов с/х животных. Точное количество шрота  в рационе животного должен определить специалист.

Доставку продукции АСТОН осуществляет автомобильным (от 15 тонн) и железнодорожным (от 45 тонн) транспортом.

Шрот рапсовый АСТОН_1.jpg Шрот рапсовый.jpg

По вопросам сотрудничества обращаться в Департамент продаж.
Тел.: +7 863 261-81-17, 261-87-49 (доб. 4151).

^